My-fantasy-of-late-20’s-(yet-still-juvenile)-delinquency!

 Never in my life have I had the urge to deface someone’s property with graffiti… That is, until I drove by this ….

 So, if I do ever decide to spraypaint something, and you drive down Warren and the side of this building now looks like this:

…You’ll know who did it! 

2 Responses to “My-fantasy-of-late-20’s-(yet-still-juvenile)-delinquency!”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    Bwahahahaha! I can’t believe no one has done it yet!

  2. Cheryl Says:

    I drove by this store the other day and remembered your blog entry. No one has defaced it yet. I had SUCH and urge though….

Leave a Reply

