Your Game Is Way On, Baby

Huel Perkins is a skraight pimp- you can tell he’s used some of these lines himself….

And if this were the speech that actually aired on TV – I would head Kwame’s reelection campaign myself!!!

3 Responses to “Your Game Is Way On, Baby”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    HAHA nice commentary Huel! He deserves some ghetto points for that one! 🙂

    He likes big butts, AND Kwame’s gonna see me at work tomorrow? Damn. I better call off. *snickers*

  2. Maggie Says:

    I know… i like how he changes all the LOL’s to “haha’s” and how he says ‘hellll yeah- walk in’ …so gangsta!

    Also- you know how you posted that 2pac/Trice ‘Hennessy’ video last summer for me? Obie’s daughter was in my class this year!! I kept meaning to tell you =)

  3. Cheryl Says:

    Small world huh?! Too funny! Did you get to meet him? He’d probably think it was a trip that you saw his video lol!

Leave a Reply

