“Yes, but I want to do hoodrat stuff wit my friend”

Detroit has been really ghetto lately and I swear I’m getting back to that soon…

but first, I need to introduce you to Latarian…

Hoodrat fo life…

“Can I leave now?”

fo realz- this kid is tha OG!

3 Responses to ““Yes, but I want to do hoodrat stuff wit my friend””

  1. Cheryl Says:

    He thinks his punishment should be taking his video games away for a weekend?!?!?! The kid needs to be sent to one of those ‘bad kid’ boot camps with a MEAN ass drill sargeant! Or let him talk to some inmates about what it’s like to be in jail. Didn’t Montel Williams used to do shows like that?

  2. Maggie Says:

    fo real… if there was ever a poster child for why kid’s need whoopins…

  3. Amy Says:

    What a little punk ass!!!

    Granny needs to whip his ass!!!!

Leave a Reply

