It is only by skimping on our signage that we are able to bring you the deepest of discounts

What’s one missing letter?

 

 

It’s silent anyway

5 Responses to “It is only by skimping on our signage that we are able to bring you the deepest of discounts”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    Oh.My.God.
    I cross the intersection where this store is everyday, but since I rarely get caught by the light there, I didn’t notice it. Two days ago, that light finally got me, I saw the store, laughed, and was thinking to myself “damn, Maggie needs to put this on her sight!” How uncanny is it that you put it on your site on that same day?!! Seriously. I’m now officially freaked out.

  2. Maggie Says:

    You wanna know the funniest part?? I took that picture over 2 YEARS ago and just decided to post it on a whim! haha weird!

  3. Cheryl Says:

    Are you effin serious?! Wow, that’s scary! ahahaha

    So they haven’t fixed their sign in 2 years, yet they did make some changes. Just above the windows they added Arabic writing on the building now. I’m guessing it translates to “Our furnitur so bad ass, we don’t need no fucking E “

  4. Amy Says:

    LOL You’re back!!!!!!! Thanks for the 2 new updates and love the “furnitur” sign!

  5. missie Says:

    I’ve been missing you. I check every week. Glad to see the updates. Your sense of humor cracks me up.

Leave a Reply

