I wonder if this is where Bob Ross shopped?

I am an art teacher and I teach in the inner-city. With the little money I make and the long hours I put in, I can’t always make it to fancy places like Michaels or DickBlick to buy supplies…

Sometimes, I gotsta keep it hood:

One Response to “I wonder if this is where Bob Ross shopped?”

  1. Cheryl Says:

    HAHA! Well, I guess it’s better than ‘Arts & Thongs’ !

    This post brings back a memory from high school. On the back of our senior t-shirts it said “Class of ’91…We got our own thang”
    Yeah, that was our senior motto. The English teachers were SO proud.

Leave a Reply

